Author Topic: Going out in public  (Read 564 times)

Offline mikeforjesus

• Protokentarchos
Going out in public
« on: July 01, 2016, 06:55:13 AM »
I may go late night shopping on a Thursday night and stumble people because I have returned back to desire for fame even though I believe I am doing it for God and my future family not being content with the gospel I found and stumbling them because it may mean I don't really believe in the gospel that I am complete in Christ. I once may have made many believe in the gospel by repenting of my crazy actions at university by avoiding universities and public places for a long time because  I once behaved like a street preacher except I was personally saying things to random people I repented by avoiding public places for a long time but now I came back which they may take to mean I am not satisfied with the gospel or that I want to preach universal salvation  or another gospel which they probably know I believed in when I was a student studying prior to street preaching
I heard people in the train talking about God. One person was saying his mother is a devout Catholic but he doesn't like Christianity because he believes religion is based on making people guilty.