Author Topic: What TV shows are you watching?  (Read 102154 times)

Offline wainscottbl

• Aspie weirdo of the forum
  • Archon
Re: What TV shows are you watching?
« Reply #2070 on: March 22, 2015, 07:58:59 PM »
Wealth-building knowledge
My system
Financially independent

I am going to tell you something. I want you to listen. In this system, you're not going to get rich. I want to tell you that up front. But you can make supplemental income. What is supplemental income? Supplemental income is income you make in addition to your regular income. And you know what else? I am a really bad writer, but that's okay, because you're likely so stupid you need me to write like this anyway! I assume you do not have a high level of intelligence. Otherwise you would not be letting me rip you off.
"There are two great tragedies: one is to live a life ruled by the passions, and the other is to live a passionless life." --Gebre Menfes Kidus

I once said to my father, when I was a boy, 'Dad we need a third political party.' He said to me, 'I'll settle for a second.' --Ralph Nader, America's Cato

Offline Justin Kissel

• •|•|•
  • Protospatharios
« Reply #2071 on: March 22, 2015, 08:14:51 PM »
What is, what?
We all have an El Guapo to face. Be brave, and fight like lions!

Form a 'brute squad' then!

Offline LenInSebastopol

• Dimly Illumined
  • OC.net guru
« Reply #2072 on: March 22, 2015, 08:20:00 PM »
To true to be good, so I will rite u a cheque butt not phill the amnt and i well sign it. U send me stuff. Ok.
Mark 14:36
God is with us, understand O' ye nations, and submit yourselves, for God is with us

Offline Justin Kissel

• •|•|•
  • Protospatharios
« Reply #2073 on: March 22, 2015, 08:23:12 PM »
*put your hand under his thigh and make it official!*

Offline LenInSebastopol

• Dimly Illumined
  • OC.net guru
« Reply #2074 on: March 22, 2015, 09:14:49 PM »